HomeAdvisor Overall Rating 

46 Total Reviews

 

4.57 out of 5

Ratings by Criteria

Quality 4.65

Customer Service 4.54

Value For Money 4.50

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars    30

4 Stars    13

3 Stars      1

2 Stars     0

1 Stars      2

 

04/26/2019

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Linda R. in Jacksonville, FL

Project: Install a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Comments: Very professional. Came when they said they would. Had the job completed immediately. I highly recommend this company!

04/06/2019

4.0

Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Thomas D. in Jacksonville, FL

Project: Install a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Comments: Hard worker, seems like he has other jobs he works on at the same time. He explains about everything that he is doing.

 

03/30/2019

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Randall W. in Jacksonville, FL

Project: Install a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Comments: They actually listened to what I wanted not just their way. A couple of small glitches in scheduling but nothing big. Pretty quick on answering emails.

 

11/03/2018

4.0

Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Gene B. in Ponte Vedra, FL

Project: Aerate a Lawn

Comments: work accomplished as agreed.

 

09/12/2018

3.5

Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0

Review by Paula G. in Jacksonville, FL

Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping

Comments: very good

 

07/11/2018

4.0

Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 3.0
Value for Money: 4.0

Review by Larry P. in Jacksonville, FL

Project: Aerate a Lawn

Comments: Fast service.

 

06/19/2018

4.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by David S. in Orange Park, FL

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Comments: Turf Masters initially did not process notification of our job from Home Advisor. After call to them, they scheduled the job. Technician showed up late, but did a very fine job. The price was reasonable.

 

06/11/2018

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner in Jacksonville, FL

Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping

Comments: Very professional, responsive and customer oriented.

 

05/31/2018

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Harry V. in Ponte Vedra, FL

Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping

Comments:

04/18/2018

4.5

Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jeanne B. in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Comments: Very helpful

 

04/16/2018

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Milton W. in Jacksonville, FL

Project: Install a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Comments: Showed up on time, kept me informed of what they were doing Did great work!

 

03/21/2018

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Bill D. in Orange Park, FL

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Comments: N/A

 

03/09/2018

4.0

Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Deborah D. in Jacksonville, FL

Project: Install a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Comments: Would have given a 5 however one of my bushes does not get watered by the system.

Your Comments: 
We will be happy to come back out and adjust the system. We really want you to be happy with your irrigation system and our service. Just let us know when you want us to return.

Update Your Comments to This Review

03/07/2018

4.5

Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Betty T. in Jacksonville, FL

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Comments: This person was very efficient and he did not come to my home to try to take advantage of me financially, so good company

 

01/31/2018

3.5

Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 3.0

Review by Justin G. in Jacksonville, FL

Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping

Comments: Very prompt and fast service.

Your Comments: 
We really try to provide the best possible service at great prices.

Update Your Comments to This Review

12/01/2017

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Kenneth J. in Jacksonville, FL

Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping

Comments:

 

10/29/2017

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Raina V. in Jacksonville, FL

Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping

Comments: Very nice, prompt and nice job with yard.

 

10/24/2017

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Tim G. in Jacksonville, FL

Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping

Comments: They came in and knew what I wanted before I asked. Polite, Professional. Did a great job on our lawn.

 

10/04/2017

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Andrea S. in Jacksonville, FL

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System - For Business

Comments:

 

08/17/2017

4.0

Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0

Review by Leon B. in jacksonville, FL

Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping

Comments: very helpful and customer service was great.

 

08/05/2017

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner in Jacksonville, FL

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Comments: They treated my system like it was their own.

 

07/01/2017

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Darlene K. in Jacksonville, FL

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Comments: The repair was completed promptly. He even explained to me what was wrong with my sprinklers and explained costs. He set up my system to run at the right number of minutes for each sector. Price was reasonable and service fantastic

 

05/26/2017

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Linda B. in Jacksonville, FL

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Comments: did a great job, very nice people to work with

 

05/20/2017

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Ken C. in Saint Johns, FL

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Comments: Their lawn irrigation repair was fast and many new sprinkler heads were added. Much better irrigation coverage now, as a result. Very pleased with their service. Cost also was very reasonable.

 

05/11/2017

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 4.0

Review by Rodolfo P. in Jacksonville, FL

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Comments: I have not received the bill yet I gave him my house address where to bill me .Steve W is well experienced he figure it out easily whats wrong with my sprinkler system.He finished on time ,took him 1hour and 45 minutes to finished it all,and very helpful.Hopefully the bill will not be a shock to me but reasonable.